Area Vendite

LOGIN

Carlo Barani - Presidente - barani_c@tecnormacchine.it

Carlo Salvi - Responsabile Marketing e Vendite - salvi@tecnormacchine.it
 

Nicola Andreello
andreello@tecnormacchine.it

- Modena 
- Parma 
- Reggio Emilia 
- Novara 
- Verbania 
- Vercelli 
- Biella

Antonio Anglese
anglese@tecnormacchine.it 

- Alessandria 
- Asti 
- Biella 
- Canavese 
- Cuneo 
- Lodi 
- Milano
- Torino
- Vercelli 
- Valle d'Aosta
- Pavia
- Liguria
- Piacenza

Maurizio Foresi 
foresi@tecnormacchine.it

- Abruzzo 
- Campania 
- Marche 
- Puglia 
- Basilicata
Gaetano Forlini
forlini@tecnormacchine.it 

- Bergamo 
- Toscana

Giancarlo Ongaro 
ongaro@tecnormacchine.it

- Padova 
- Venezia 
- Belluno 
- Udine 
- Rovigo 
- Treviso 
- Pordenone 
- Gorizia 
- Trieste
- Vicenza 
- Verona 
- Trentino Alto Adige
Giorgio Savini
savini@tecnormacchine.it 

- Brescia 
- Como 
- Lecco 
- Mantova 
- Novara 
- Sondrio 
- Varese

Fabio Tenan
tenan@tecnormacchine.it 

- Bologna 
- Lazio 
- Romagna 
- San Marino 
- Umbria