I nostri Uffici


MILANO - Direzione Marketing e Amministrazione

20090 Assago, Milanofiori (MI)
Strada 3 palazzo B-4
Tel. 02/8242851 r.a. - Fax 02/8255408
 
E-mail: info@tecnormacchine.it
 

PAVIA - Magazzino - Deposito - Assistenza

27100 Pavia
Via Gravellone, 19
Tel. 0382/29637 - 20178 - 304506 - Fax 0382/34214
 
E-mail: assistenza@tecnormacchine.it
 

AREA VENDITE

Carlo Barani - barani_c@tecnormacchine.it
Carlo Salvi - salvi@tecnormacchine.it
Antonio Anglese - anglese@tecnormacchine.it
Gaetano Forlini - forlini@tecnormacchine.it
Nicola Andreello - andreello@tecnormacchine.it
Giorgio Savini - savini@tecnormacchine.it
Fabio Tenan - tenan@tecnormacchine.it
Maurizio Foresi - foresi@tecnormacchine.it
 
 
AREA ACQUISTI

Angelo Casella - angelo.casella@tecnormacchine.it
Danila Grignani - danila.grignani@tecnormacchine.it
 
  
AREA ASSISTENZA TECNICA

Morganti Stefano – stefano.morganti@tecnormacchine.it
Davide Bianchi - davide.bianchi@tecnormacchine.it
Luca Peraboni - peraboni@tecnormacchine.it
Paolo Fulgosi - fulgosi@tecnormacchine.it